Submissio	Owner	Directly	Support/Oppose	Wishes to be heard at Hearing	Trade
n #		Affected	/Neutral		Competitor
1	Lockhead, William James	No	Oppose	No	No
2	Earp, Christine Irene	Yes	Oppose	No	No
3	Allen, Amanda	Not stated	Oppose	No	No
4	Mcalister, Lloyd Miles	Not stated	Oppose	No	No
5	WESTON, STUART BARRY	Yes	Oppose	No	No
6	Elaine Bekker	n/a	Oppose	n/a	n/a
7	Weston, Rachel	yes	oppose	No	no
8	Morris, Douglas Kaye	Yes	Oppose	No	No
9	Hughes, Janet	Yes	Oppose	No	No
10	Winwood, Paul	Yes	Oppose	No	No
11	Nielson, Paul	n/a	Oppose	No	No
12	HEYWORTH, DEBRA PERLINDA	n/a	Oppose	No	No
13	WHITEHEAD, ALLAN ASHBY(JNR)	n/a	Oppose	No	No
14	WHITEHEAD, Linda ASHBY	n/a	Oppose	No	No
15	Dennis Heremai with Ngāti Taka Hapu	Yes	Oppose	No	No
16	Richard and Linda Dearsly	n/a	Oppose	No	No
17	KELLER, SAMUEL RAYMOND	n/a	Oppose	No	No

18	Keller, Dawn	n/a	Oppose	No	No
19	Franco, Macarena	n/a	Oppose	No	No
20	Aldridge, Frank	n/a	Oppose	Yes	No
21	Graham Campbell	No	Support	No	No
22	Andre Pratt	No	Support	No	No
23	Drew Walker	No	Support	No	No
24	John Campbell	No	Support	No	No
25	Leah Koopu	No	Support	No	No
26	Nathan Adams	No	Support	No	No
27	Nivada Seamark	No	Support	No	No
28	Roy Lehndorf	No	Support	No	No
29	The Directors of Alcatraz Temporary Security Fencing	No	Support	No	No
30	Grant Bedford Rolleston	No	Support	No	No
31	Jesse Tunbridge	No	Support	No	No
32	Prider Erueti	No	Support	No	No
33	The Directors of the Relocatable Cottage Company	No	Support	No	No
34	Judkins, Darryl Alan James	No	Oppose	No	No
35	Keller, Eugene Mark	n/a	Oppose	No	No
36	KELLER, Grace	n/a	Oppose	No	No

37	SCHOUTEN, HANNAH	Yes	Oppose	No	No
38	Vivienne Jimmieson	n/a	Oppose	Yes	No
39	Scott Eastwood	n/a	Support	No	No
40	Brody Matherson	n/a	Support	No	No
41	Rosemary and Ian Chalmers	n/a	Oppose	Yes	No
42	Mahendra Patel	Yes	Oppose	No	No
43	Hine Kiwi	Yes	Oppose	No	No
44	Tania Gardiner	Yes	Oppose	No	No
45	Reona Anderson	Yes	Oppose	No	No
46	Moana Tuhakaraina	Yes	Oppose	No	No
47	Tiffany Ormsby	Yes	Oppose	Yes	No
48	Ta'Pua Ake	n/a	Oppose	No	No
49	Kelston Mulipola	Yes	Oppose	No	No
50	Evelyn Habbib - Ngāti Taka	Yes	Oppose	No	No
51	Beverley Cain	Yes	Oppose	Yes	No
52	Andrew Phillip Hand	Yes	Oppose	No	No
53	Brent Palmer	Yes	Oppose	No	No
54	Terence Palmer	Yes	Oppose	No	No
55	Shane Copper	Yes	Oppose	No	No

56	Alison Cowley	n/a	Oppose	Yes	No
57	Akenihi Palmer	Yes	Oppose	No	No
58	WILLIAMS, RUSSELL SYDNEY	n/a	Oppose	Yes	No
59	Joseph Borell	n/a	Oppose	No	No
60	Wendy Borell	Yes	Oppose	Yes	No
61	Megan Rikihana	n/a	Oppose	No	No
62	HILL, WAYNE STEPHEN	n/a	Oppose	No	No
63	Cheryl Hill	n/a	Oppose	No	No
64	Delwyn Hoskins	n/a	Oppose	No	No
65	Samantha Cowley	Yes	Oppose	No	No
66	Chris Dowdney	n/a	Oppose	No	No
67	Lejahn Vttinger	Yes	Oppose	No	No
69	GILBERT, ANTHONY LEO	Yes	Oppose	No	No
70	Linda Anderson	Yes	Oppose	No	No
71	Annabelle Rice	n/a	Oppose	No	No
72	SARAH RICE ON BEHALF OF OTUMOETAI TE PUNA PONY CLUB INC	n/a	Oppose	Yes	No
73	Julie Dinsdale	Yes	Oppose	No	No
74	Amanda Borell	Yes	Oppose	No	No
75	Cheyenne Williams	Yes	Oppose	No	No

76	Maora Keopu	yes	Oppose	No	NI
		'	Oppose	INU	No
77	David Holloway	Yes	Oppose	No	No
78	Clayton Borell	Yes	Oppose	No	No
79	Eruera and Erin Tuhakaraina	Yes	Oppose	Yes	No
80	Annamaria Ormsby	Yes	Oppose	Yes	No
81	Grace Minhinnick	Yes	Oppose	No	No
82	Piri Leaf	Yes	Oppose	Yes	No
83	Jannita Tangitu	Yes	Oppose	No	No
84	Christopher Tu Tangitu	Yes	Oppose	No	No
85	Michelle Horne	Yes	Oppose	No	No
86	Shona (Shane?) Holloway	Yes	Oppose	Yes	No
87	Dean Anderson	Yes	Oppose	No	No
88	George Hall	Yes	Oppose	Yes	No
89	Te Hiringa. Harold Dean Rawson	Yes	Oppose	No	No
90	Jack Ake	Yes	Oppose	No	No
91	Tom Kukai	Yes	Oppose	No	No
92	Donna Kuka	Yes	Oppose	Yes	No
93	Neville Bidois	Yes	Oppose	Yes	No
94	Kiri Dixon	Yes	Oppose	No	NO

95	Agnes Kuka	Yes	Oppose	Yes	No
96	Minister Deacon Kuka	Yes	Oppose	Yes	No
97	Wayne Colin Parker	Not Stated	Oppose	No	No
98	Virginia Parker	Not stated	oppose	No	No
99	Faye Hick	Yes	Oppose	No	No
100	Sarah Rice	Not Stated	Oppose	Yes	No
101	Nigel Rice	Not stated	Oppose	No	No
102	Malcom Hanson	Yes	Oppose	No	No
103	Diana Honeybone	Not stated	Oppose	No	No
104	Irene Smith	Not stated	Oppose	No	No
105	Christine Lough	Yes	Oppose	No	No
106	Irene Neilson	N/a	Oppose	No	n/a
107	Joanne Dowd	Yes	Oppose	No	No
108	David Neilson	Yes	Oppose	No	No
109	Alison Lawrence	Yes	Oppose	No	No
110	Shona Kennedy	Yes	Oppose	No	No
111	Peter Kennedy	Yes	Oppose	No	No
112	Phillip Laugh	Yes	Oppose	No	No
113	Ian Wade	Yes	Oppose	No	No
		1]	1

114	Angela Morbie	Yes	Oppose	No	No
115	Richard Morbie	Yes	Oppose	No	No
116	Denise Derrick	Yes	Oppose	No	No
117	Prayer Andrew	Yes	Oppose	No	No
118	Taryn Telringa	Yes	Oppose	No	No
119	Shailend Raj	Yes	Oppose	No	No
120	Sarah Hiha	Yes	Oppose	No	No
121	Von Teranga	Yes	Oppose	No	No
122	Tania Tuhakaraina	Yes	Oppose	No	No
123	Shauna Sutton	Yes	Oppose	No	No
124	Tapararo Borell	Yes	Oppose	No	No
125	Janine Dickson	Yes	Oppose	No	No
126	Toni Cummins	Yes	Oppose	No	No
127	Melissa Wright	Yes	Oppose	No	No
128	Rewa Toma	Yes	Oppose	No	no
129	Sid Farmer	Yes	Oppose	No	No
130	Kerry Dickson	Yes	Oppose	No	No
131	Charles Dickson	Yes	Oppose	No	No
132	Amber Gear	Yes	Oppose	No	No

133	Marsse Aukuso	Yes	Oppose	No	No
134	Sharon Kohu	Yes	Oppose	No	No
135	Desmond Ormsby	Yes	Oppose	No	No
136	Scott Crook	Not Stated	Oppose	No	No
137	Nicola Fasching	Yes	Oppose	No	No
138	Amalfi Orchard	Yes	Oppose	No	No
139	Sarah Rice on behalf of Priority Te Puna	n/a	Oppose	Yes	n/a
140	Emma Aldridge	Yes	Oppose	No	No
141	Bevan Robertson	Yes	Oppose	no	No
142	See #171		Oppose	no	
143	Brian Jackson	Yes	Oppose	no	No
144	Kelly Robertson	Yes	Oppose	No	No
145	Max Cowley	N/a	Oppose	No	No
146	Lisa and Todd Mead	Not stated	Oppose	Yes	n/a
147	Chantal Pagel on behalf of forest and bird tga	Not stated	Oppose	No	no
148	Jan Wisniewski	Not stated	Oppose	No	No
149	Daniel and Tawhai Schuster	Yes	Oppose	Yes	No
150	Dorota-Anna Wisniewski	n/a	Oppose	no	No
151	Lucas Cowley	n/a	Oppose	no	No

152	Marty and Kendall Stevenson	n/a	Oppose	Yes	No
153	Mark Johnson	Yes	Oppose	No	No
154	Wenda Connell	Yes	Oppose	No	No
155	Bijou Johnson	Yes	Oppose	No	No
156	Lulu Johnson	Yes	Oppose	No	No
157	Katikati – Waihi Beach Residents and Ratepayers Association	n/a	Oppose	Yes	No
158	Keith Hay	n/a	Oppose	Yes	No
159	Prue McCallum	n/a	Oppose	No	No
160	Wilma Foster	No	Oppose	Yes	n/a
161	Brett Jimmieson	n/a	Oppose	Yes	no
162	Peter Lochhead	n/a	Oppose	yes	No
163	Amy and John Mckernan	Yes	Oppose	Yes	No
164	Even Tubbot and Rosemary Turner Waugh	n/a	Oppose	No	No
165	William McCallum	Yes	Oppose	No	n/a
166	Margot Simmonds	Yes	Oppose	No	No
167	Laing pools/compass pools	No	Support	no	No
168	A&J Demolition - All staff	No	Support	No	No
169	Total Relocation (David McKeagg - Director)	No	Support	No	No
170	Andy Veal - Veal Builders	No	Support	No	No

171	Karen Rush	n/a	Oppose	No	No
172	Persimmon Lane	n/a	Oppose	Yes	No
173	Julie Shepard on behalf of Pirirākau Tribal Authority - Incorporated	n/a	Conditionally Support	Yes - This was changed to Neutral prior to Hearing	No
174	John and Maryanne Key	Yes	Oppose	No	No
175	Drew Cowley	n/a	Oppose	Yes	No
176	Jason Prescott	No	Support	No	No
177	Rex Still	n/a	Support	No	No
178	James Hayward	No	Support	No	No
179	Peter Foley	No	Support	No	No
180	Anton Mathews	No	Support	No	No
181	Giorgia Mathews	No	Support	No	No
182	Jess Mathews	No	Support	No	No
183	Liam Mathews	No	Support	No	No
184	Libby Mathews	No	Support	No	No
185	Janine Henderson	No	Support	No	No
186	Michael Stock	No	Support	No	No
187	Bill & Natalia Phillips	No	Support	No	No
188	R Elsworth	No	Support	No	No

189	Rob Hyde	No	Support	No	No
190	Dean Kelleher	No	Support	No	No
191	George Nielsen	No	Support	No	No
192	David Short	No	Support	No	No
193	Colin Amrein	No	Support	No	No
194	Emile Thompson	No	Support	No	No
195	Nick Chatfield	No	Support	No	No