Reserve Management Plans

​There are management plans in place for 222 reserves across the district, including plans covering each urban community.

Management plans are a statutory requirement under the Reserves Act. A plan provides a one-stop reference point that includes a reserves classification and legal status, the area it covers, infrastructure and funding for capital projects Councils wants to undertake.

Kaimai Ward

Katikati Ward

Maketu Ward

Te Puke Ward

Waihi Beach Ward

Huharua Reserves

TECT All Terrain Park Management Plan (currently being updated)

Page reviewed: 08 Mar 2018 3:57pm