Omokoroa Community Board

​​​Community Board
Role and Purpose of Community Board
View Omokoroa Community Board Agendas a​nd Minutes​​
Standing Orders for Omokoroa Community Board (PDF, 1,288KB)

Chairperson: Member Murray Grainger
Deputy: Member Teresa Sage

Membership:
Councillor Margaret Murray-Benge
Councillor John Palmer
Member Murray Grainger
Member Peter Presland
Member Derek Sage
Member Teresa Sage

Meeting Schedule: Meetings are held on a six weekly basis on Tuesday evenings commencing at 7.​00pm at the Omokoroa Community Church, 139 Hamurana Road.

Please note: any changes to the meeting schedule will be advertised as a Public Notice in the Bay of Plenty Times.

Meeting Dates: The Omokoroa Community Board meeting schedule for 2019 is as follows:

  • 12 February 
  • 26 March
  • 7 May
  • 18 June
  • 30 July

If you require further information, please contact Aileen Alty, Governance Advisor on 571 8008.


Omokoroa Community Board Murray Grainger.jpg

CHAIRPERSON - MURRAY GRAINGER

PHONE

Home: 07 548 1409

Mobile: 027 936 7994

EMAIL

Email: murray.grainger@westernbay.govt.nz



Omokoroa Community Board Teresa Sage.jpg

DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON - TERESA SAGE

PHONE

Home: 07 548 2103

Mobile: 021 166 1148

EMAIL

teresa.sage@xtra.co.nz


Members

Omokoroa Community Board Peter Presland.jpg

MEMBER - PETER PRESLAND

PHONE

Home: 07 548 1240

Mobile: 027 703 4702

EMAIL

peter.presland@fmg.co.nz


Omokoroa Community Board Derek Sage.jpg


MEMBER - DEREK SAGE

PHONE

Home: 07 548 2103

Mobile:021 166 1148

EMAIL

derek.sage@xtra.co.nz


Councillors


Councillor Margaret Murray-Benge CROP.jpg

COUNCILLOR - MARGARET MURRAY-BENGE

PHONE

Home: 07 579 3459

Mobile: 027 221 0388

EMAIL

margaret.murray-benge@westernbay.govt.nz



Councillor John Palmer CROP.jpg


COUNCILLOR - JOHN PALMER

PHONE

Home: 07 548 1107

Mobile: 027 389 1567

EMAIL

Email: john.palmer@westernbay.govt.nz


Page reviewed: 26 Apr 2019 9:04am