Long Term and Annual Plan Committee

​​​This committee's role is to carry out all preliminary work prior to Council adoptong its Long Term and Annual Plans.

For information on the role of Council, its committees and attending a Council meeting, please contact a member of the Democracy Services Team on phone 517 8008.

Chairperson:Councillor John Scrimgeour
Deputy Chairperson:Councillor Peter Mackay
​Membership:Mayor Garry Webber
Councillor Grant Dally
Councillor Mark Dean
Councillor Mike Lally
Councillor Kevin Marsh
Councillor David Marshall
Councillor Margaret Murray-Benge
Councillor John Palmer
Councillor Don Thwaites
Councillor Mike Williams
Committee Secretary:Michelle Parnell, Governance Advisor​


Long Term and Annual Plan Committee meetings will be held on an ad hoc basis as required.  These meetings will be notified on this site and in the public notice section of the Bay of Plenty Times.

All agenda and minutes for this committee can be found here.

Other (non-scheduled) meetings of Council committees, Council and Community Boards that may be required to address issues from time to time during the year will be publicly notified on this site and in the Bay of Plenty Times.

Page reviewed: 20 Mar 2019 12:25pm