Your Mayor and Councillors - by Ward

​Katikati/Waihi Beach Ward​


Mayor

Garry Webber

Phone

Home: 07 548 2224

Work: 07 579 6642

Mobile: 027 270 3971

Email

Garry.Webber@westernbay.govt.nz

----------------------------------------------------------------



Councillor David Marshall

Phone

Mobile: 022 185 4263

Email

David.Marshall@westernbay.govt.nz

----------------------------------------------------------------


 


 


 



Councillor Peter Mackay

Phone

Home: 07 552 0988

Mobile: 027 482 9451

email

Peter.Mackay@westernbay.govt.nz

----------------------------------------------------------------


 





Deputy Mayor / Councillor
Mike Williams

Phone

Home: 07 549 4425

Mobile: 027 281 5610

email

Mike.Williams@westernbay.govt.nz

----------------------------------------------------------------




Kaimai Ward


Councillor Mark Dean

Phone

Home: 07 543 3021

Mobile: 021 949 339

email

Mark.Dean@westernbay.govt.nz

----------------------------------------------------------------



 



Councillor Margaret
Murray-Benge

Phone

Home: 07 579 3459

Mobile: 027 221 0388

email

Margaret.Murray-Benge@westernbay.govt.nz

----------------------------------------------------------------



 



Councillor John Palmer

Phone

Home: 07 548 1107

Mobile: 027 389 1567

Email

John.Palmer@westernbay.govt.nz

----------------------------------------------------------------


 

 


 




Councillor Don Thwaites

Phone

Home: 07 552 5103

Mobile: 027 552 5103

email

Don.Thwaites@westernbay.govt.nz

----------------------------------------------------------------


 


Te Puke/Maketu Ward​

​​

Councillor Grant Dally

Phone

Home: 07 573 8336

Mobile: 022 123 6850

email

Grant.Dally@westernbay.govt.nz

----------------------------------------------------------------


 


 

 ​
 


 

Councillor Mike Lally

Phone

Home: 07 573 6736

email

Mike.Lally@westernbay.govt.nz

----------------------------------------------------------------


 


 


 


 


 


 

Councillor Kevin Marsh

Phone

Home: 07 533 3877

Mobile: 027 494 2215

email

Kevin.Marsh@westernbay.govt.nz

----------------------------------------------------------------


 

 




Councillor John Scrimgeour

Phone

Home: 07 533 3681

Mobile: 027 653 3368

email

John.Scrimgeour@westernbay.govt.nz

----------------------------------------------------------------

Page reviewed: 03 Mar 2017 9:01am